my late introduction to the world

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• my late introduction to the world

Hello & Hi.
      I know it's kinda late for my introduction. its been a months now since I joined here and I've been jumping from 2P's BDO to reddit BDO forums to korean forums (sometimes) from time to time just to look for something useful guides. It's also been a while since I started playing black desert since the beginning of the open beta. I did tracked the game since it's debut years ago and from that moment I dreamed of playing it someday. And that day came and here I am playing and enjoying every bit now.
      most of my life I've been playing korean games from way back in 2004. I've been also became forum mod way back years ago. But outside gaming I work as an M.I.S./I.T. staff on a hospital on my location. It was one big hospital around my area too... but before I got in in this hospital, I also work as an I.T./technical assistant on some net cafes... life was hard at those time. Then before that I also work on a Public library as a librarian and technical services too... while working as a part time librarian I also work as an Animator, a clean-up/I.B. artist on an animation company around my country. It was a great deal for me since I love to draw and its one of my greatest skills I have asides from fixing/setting up computers and networks to the company and for also individuals.